Staff Members

Staff Member Title E-Mail
Scott Dudley Chief Appraiser sdudley@llanocad.net
Devyn Bauman Accounting/Human Resources dbauman@llanocad.net
Kari Anne Burke Operation Supervisor/ARB Coordinator kburke@llanocad.net
Missy Etter Data Entry Clerk metter@llanocad.net
Tammy Goodman Deeds/Mapping Coordinator tgoodman@llanocad.net
Monique Romero Receptionist mromero@llanocad.net
Darren Sullivent Senior Field Appraiser dsullivent@llanocad.net
Lisa Simpson Business Personal Property Appraiser lsimpson@llanocad.net
Amanda Pemberton Field Appraiser apemberton@llanocad.net
Rachel Peyre-Ferry Field Appraiser rpeyre-ferry@llanocad.net
Zachary Hilliard Field Appraiser ZHilliard@llanocad.net