Staff Members

Staff Member Title E-Mail
Gary E. Eldridge Chief Appraiser geldridge@llanocad.net
Devyn Bauman Accounting/Human Resources dbauman@llanocad.net
Kari Anne Burke Operation Supervisor/ARB Coordinator kburke@llanocad.net
Scott Dudley Senior Field Appraiser/Agricultural Specialist sdudley@llanocad.net
Tammy Goodman Deeds/Mapping Coordinator tgoodman@llanocad.net
Lisa Simpson Business Personal Property Appraiser lsimpson@llanocad.net
Darren Sullivent Senior Field Appraiser dsullivent@llanocad.net
Nan Cernoch Data Entry Clerk ncernoch@llanocad.net
Monique Romero Receptionist mromero@llanocad.net
Joseph Young Field Appraiser jyoung@llanocad.net
Amanda Pemberton Field Appraiser apemberton@llanocad.net
Contact Information
325-247-3065325-247-4656
103 E. Sandstone St.
Llano, TX 78643-2039
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.